News & Announcements
Lake Oconee Academy (LOA), a public charter school founded in 2007 in...
Created 1 week 47 min ago
 Lake Oconee Academy (LOA) Elementary and Middle School Spanish...
Created 7 weeks 6 days ago
Mermaids, talking crabs, an evil sea witch, and a host of colorful...
Created 10 weeks 6 days ago
Lake Oconee Academy Spanish Club students raised funds for Food for the...
Created 16 weeks 6 days ago
 The Lake Oconee Academy (LOA) Junior Beta Club travelled to Macon,...
Created 32 weeks 4 days ago
With the release of state CRCT test scores comes accolades for high...
Created 50 weeks 4 days ago
For the sixth year in a row, Lake Oconee Academy (LOA), a public charter...
Created 1 year 2 weeks ago
For the second year in a row, Lake Oconee Academy (LOA) 4th graders hosted...
Created 1 year 4 weeks ago
Lake Oconee Academy fourth grade students traveled to Atlanta on May 6,...
Created 1 year 10 weeks ago
Lake Oconee Academy (LOA) will present an informative discussion for all...
Created 1 year 10 weeks ago

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Dr. Otho Tucker, CEO - otho.tucker@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Pre-K4
Lauren Taylor - lauren.taylor@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Wendy Sims - wendy.sims@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Rachel Odom - rachel.odom@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Brittany Moore Collis - brittany.collis@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Kindergarten
Jill Brown - jill.brown@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Tillie Peugh - tillie.peugh@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Alison White - alison.white@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kelly Rogers - kelly.rogers@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Tina Lewis - tina.lewis@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Amy Manville - amy.manville@lakeoconeeacademy.org

First Grade
Kelly Ingle - kelly.ingle@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Lewis - jennifer.lewis@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Natasha Cannon - natasha.cannon@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Second Grade
Christy Mitchell Cope - christy.cope@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Mandy Stanford - mandy.stanford@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Elizabeth Hiter - elizabeth.hiter@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Third Grade
Sara Lynn Bryant - sara.bryant@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Cass Beall - cass.beall@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Caitlin Glisson- caitlin.glisson@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Katherine Harris - katherine.harris@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Fourth Grade
Rachel Trivette Beeker - rachel.beeker@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Melony Greene - melony.greene@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Fifth Grade & Middle School
Katelyn Seymour - katelyn.seymour@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Suzanne Moore - suzanne.moore@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Middle School Social Studies
Jody Worth - jody.worth@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Middle School Language Arts
Amanda Etheridge - amanda.etheridge@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Erin Schubach - erin.schubach@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Middle School Math
Carole Black - carole.black@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Torsiglieri -jennifer.torsiglieri@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Middle School Science - Kris Stevens - kris.stevens@lakeoconeeacademy.org

Middle School Spanish - Christina Cronic - christina.cronic@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Elementary Spanish - Meredith Jordan - meredith.jordan@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Art - Debbie Vogel - debbie.vogel@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Music - Amy Reber - amy.reber@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Band Director- Courtney Pilgrim - courtney.pilgrim@lakeoconeeacademy.org
After-School Program Director - Katherine Harris katherine.harris@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Special Education Director - Ashley Funderburke ashley.funderburke@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Library & Media Services Director - Lindsay Lipscomb lindsay.lipscomb@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Physical Education Director - Kyle Whitmire - kyle.whitmire@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Technology Coordinator - Melissa Snell - melissa.snell@lakeoconeeacademy.org

STAFF

Business Manager/Registrar - Robin Weir - robin.weir@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Director of Buildings and Grounds - Rick Weir - rick.weir@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Building and Grounds Technician - Glenn Tolbert - glenn.tolbert@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Receptionist/Communications Coordinator/ - Kerry Minster -  kerry.minster@lakeoconeeacademy.org