Lake Oconee Academy Staff

You are here

ELEMENTARY SCIENCE

Name Job Title Email Address
Latrina Howell Elementary Science latrina.howell@lakeoconeeacademy.org

ATHLETICS & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name Job Title Email Address
Chris Ingle Athletic Director chris.ingle@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Josh Martz MS Athletic Director josh.martz@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Julie Brooker Asst. Athletic Director, MS P.E. Teacher, Varsity & MS Softball and Boys Soccer julie.brooker@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Michael Brooker HS P.E. Teacher, Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach michael.brooker@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kevin Furtado Elem. P.E. Teacher, Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach kevin.furtado@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jeremy Donaldson Baseball Head Coach jeremy.donaldson@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Caroline Ham Volleyball Head Coach caroline.ham@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kathi Edwards Cross Country Head Coach katherine.edwards@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kendall Vance Girls Soccer Head Coach kendall.vance@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Clay McElheny Golf Head Coach clay.mcelheny@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Blythe Competition/Sideline Cheerleading Head Coach jennifer.blythe@lakeoconeeacademy.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Name Job Title Email Address
Ashley Funderburke Lead Upper School Student Support & 504 Coordinator ashley.funderburke@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kelly Rogers Lead Elementary Student Support (PK-5), 4th Grade Student Supports , Elementary Testing Coordinator kelly.rogers@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Allison Tidwell K-2nd Student Support Services allison.tidwell@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Colleen Costello 3rd Grade Student Services colleen.costello@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Lea Brock 5th Student Support Services lea.brock@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Caroline Ham Lower School Student Support Services caroline.ham@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Melisa Goss Lower School Student Support Services Asst. melisa.goss@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Chris Ingle Upper School Student Support Services chris.ingle@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Katherine Nolley Upper School Student Support Services katherine.nolley@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Elizabeth Moncrief Upper School Student Support Services elizabeth.moncrief@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Amanda Etheridge Upper School Student Support Services amanda.etheridge@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Tabatha Mancill Upper School Student Support Services tabatha.mancill@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Melissa Garland ESOL melissa.garland@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kay Jones Speech Therapist kay.jones@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Georgette Magness School Counselor georgette.magness@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Patton School Counselor jennifer.patton@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TESTING & CURRICULUM

Name Job Title Email Address
Ashley Funderburke MS/HS Testing Coordinator ashley.funderburke@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kelly Rogers Elementary Testing Coordinator kelly.rogers@lakeoconeeacademy.org

AP COORDINATOR & COLLEGE ADVISEMENT

Name Job Title Email Address
Amanda Etheridge Academic Advisor amanda.etheridge@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Mariharden McElheny College & Career Counselor mariharden.mcelheny@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Hester Vasconcelos AP Coordinator, Intl. Spanish Academy Director hester.vasconcelos@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Elizabeth Hiter Project Lead the Way Coordinator elizabeth.hiter@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TECHNOLOGY

Name Job Title Email Address
Ryan Rogers Director of Technology ryan.rogers@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Eleazar Hernandez Technology Asst. eleazar.hernandez@lakeoconeeacademy.org

LIBRARY & MEDIA SERVICES

Name Job Title Email Address
Lindsay Lipscomb Media Center Director lindsay.lipscomb@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Erica Hutchinson Media Center Assistant erica.hutchinson@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TITAN TECH AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM

Citizenship, Scholarship, and Community

2014 National Blue Ribbon School

2014 Best 50 Public Elementary Schools in the U.S. by TheBestSchools.org

5-Star School Climate Star Rating by the Georgia DOE

AdvancedEd Accredited


Lake Oconee Academy
1021 Titan Circle
Greensboro, GA 30642

706 454-1562
706 453-1773 (fax)