Lake Oconee Academy Staff

You are here

ELEMENTARY SCIENCE

Name Job Title Email Address
Elizabeth Hiter Elementary Science Assistant elizabeth.hiter@lakeoconeeacademy.org

ATHLETICS & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Name Job Title Email Address
Ashley Funderburke Lead Upper School Student Support & 504 Coordinator ashley.funderburke@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kelly Rogers Lead Elementary Student Support (PK-5) kelly.rogers@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Allison Tidwell 1st - 3rd Student Support Services allison.tidwell@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Lea Brock 4th - 5th Student Support Services lea.brock@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Chris Ingle Upper School Student Support Services chris.ingle@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Katherine Harris Nolley Upper School Student Support Services Assistant katherine.harris@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Elizabeth Moncrief Upper School Student Support Services elizabeth.moncrief@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Amanda Etheridge Upper School Student Support Services amanda.etheridge@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Georgette Magness School Counselor georgette.magness@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Patton School Counselor jennifer.patton@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TESTING & CURRICULUM

AP COORDINATOR & COLLEGE ADVISEMENT

Name Job Title Email Address
Amanda Etheridge College Advisor amanda.etheridge@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Mariharden McElheny College & Career Counselor mariharden.mcelheny@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Hester Vasconcelos AP Coordinator, Intl. Spanish Academy Director hester.vasconcelos@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Elizabeth Hiter Project Lead the Way Coordinator elizabeth.hiter@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TECHNOLOGY

Name Job Title Email Address
Ryan Rogers Director of Technology ryan.rogers@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Melissa Snell Instructional Technology melissa.snell@lakeoconeeacademy.org

LIBRARY & MEDIA SERVICES

Name Job Title Email Address
Lindsay Lipscomb Media Center Director lindsay.lipscomb@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TITAN TECH AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM

Citizenship, Scholarship, and Community

2014 National Blue Ribbon School

2014 Best 50 Public Elementary Schools in the U.S. by TheBestSchools.org

5-Star School Climate Star Rating by the Georgia DOE

AdvancedEd Accredited


Lake Oconee Academy
1021 Titan Circle
Greensboro, GA 30642

706 454-1562
706 453-1773 (fax)