Lake Oconee Academy Staff

You are here

5th GRADE

Name Job Title Email Address
Mackenzie Hull 5th Grade Math mackenzie.hull@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Sara Lynn Bryant 5th Grade Social Studies, 5th Grade English Language Arts sara.bryant@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Lewis 5th Grade Social Studies, 5th Grade English Language Arts jennifer.lewis@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Julie Holloway 5th Grade Science julie.holloway@lakeoconeeacademy.org

SPANISH

Name Job Title Email Address
Meredith Brown Elementary Spanish, Intl. Spanish Academy (ISA) Coord. meredith.brown@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Carole Dodson Upper School Spanish carole.dodson@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Christina Cronic Upper School Spanish christina.cronic@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Eleazar Hernandez Upper School Spanish eleazar.hernandez@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Hester Vasconcelos Upper School Spanish hester.vasconcelos@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Abigail Carrillo International Spanish Academy (ISA) abigail.carrillo@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Eleazar Hernandez International Spanish Academy (ISA) eleazar.hernandez@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Scott Redding International Spanish Academy (ISA) scott.redding@lakeoconeeacademy.org

ATHLETICS & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name Job Title Email Address
Chris Ingle Athletic Director, Varsity Volleyball Head Coach, Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach chris.ingle@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Josh Martz MS Athletic Director, MS Softball Head Coach, Varsity Golf Head Coach josh.martz@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Julie Brooker Asst. Athletic Director, MS P.E. Teacher, Varsity Softball and Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach julie.brooker@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Michael Brooker HS P.E. Teacher, Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach michael.brooker@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kevin Furtado Elem. P.E. Teacher, Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach kevin.furtado@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jeremy Donaldson Varsity Baseball Head Coach jeremy.donaldson@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Tom Imhof Cross Country Head Coach tom.imhof@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Blythe Competition/Sideline Cheerleading Head Coach jennifer.blythe@lakeoconeeacademy.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Name Job Title Email Address
Ashley Funderburke Lead Upper School Student Support & 504 Coordinator ashley.funderburke@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Carrie Moore Lead Lower School Student Support (PK-5), Teacher carrie.moore@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Lea Brock Lower School Student Support Services lea.brock@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Bridget Dail Lower School Student Support Services bridget.dail@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Melisa Goss Lower School Student Support Services Asst. melisa.goss@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Erica Hutchinson Lower School Student Support Services Asst. erica.hutchinson@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Molly Livingston Lower School Student Support Services molly.livingston@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Tabatha Mancill Lower School Student Support Services tabatha.mancill@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Allison McNutt Lower School Student Support Services allison.tidwell@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Keetah Singleton Lower School Student Support Services keetah.singleton@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Erin Howell Upper School Student Support Services erin.howell@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Tom Imhof Upper School Student Support Services tom.imhof@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kelly Maybin Upper School Student Support Services kelly.maybin@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Katherine Nolley Upper School Student Support Services katherine.nolley@lakeoconeeacademy.org
David Sloan Upper School Student Support Services david.sloan@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Shannon Hooks ESOL shannon.hooks@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Kay Jones Speech Therapist kay.jones@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Georgette Magness School Counselor georgette.magness@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Jennifer Patton School Counselor jennifer.patton@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TESTING & CURRICULUM

Name Job Title Email Address
Ashley Funderburke MS/HS Testing Coordinator ashley.funderburke@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Carrie Moore Elementary Testing Coordinator carrie.moore@lakeoconeeacademy.org

STUDENT ADVISEMENT & SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Name Job Title Email Address
Amanda Etheridge Academic Advisor amanda.etheridge@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Cheryl Lenenski College & Career Counselor cheryl.lenenski@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Hester Vasconcelos AP Coordinator, Intl. Spanish Academy Director hester.vasconcelos@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TECHNOLOGY

Name Job Title Email Address
Jay Cawley Director of Technology jay.cawley@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Eleazar Hernandez Technology Asst. eleazar.hernandez@lakeoconeeacademy.org

LIBRARY & MEDIA SERVICES

Name Job Title Email Address
Lindsay Lipscomb Media Center Director lindsay.lipscomb@lakeoconeeacademy.org
Erica Hutchinson Media Center Assistant erica.hutchinson@lakeoconeeacademy.org

TITAN TECH AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM

Citizenship, Scholarship, and Community

2014 National Blue Ribbon School

2014 Best 50 Public Elementary Schools in the U.S. by TheBestSchools.org

5-Star School Climate Star Rating by the Georgia DOE

AdvancedEd Accredited


Lake Oconee Academy
1021 Titan Circle
Greensboro, GA 30642

706 454-1562
706 453-1773 (fax)